Awards 2017

Awards Day Saturday 1 July 2017: random photos … loads to follow!

Louis Burton with the Bearsted Tournament Mens winners trophy

Ben Seager U12s Player of the Season with Charlie Fletcher

Nathan McHugh: U14s Player of the Year

Departing Angus was amongst the awards

Louis Burton who had a great season

Conan with the Fair Play award from the ESF Tournament

Charlie, Kieron, Jordan, Bart and Brendan … five youngsters who took up the whistle at the Tournament … great show boys! (Missing is Oliver)

Patron’s Award for Excellence goes to Levii

Chairman’s Award for Endeavour goes to Lisa

Ilja receives the Tommy Stafford Memorial Trophy from the legendary Jack Stafford

Deserved winner of the Bill Mickelborough Clubman of the Year Shield is James Porter

Smartly dressed … the U14s

Congratulations Connor … Saturday Seniors Player of the Year

Well done Ryan … pictured with James Porter


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.