C O N T A C T S

Bromley Green Sports Club formed 1930

Officers
Honorary Patron Dave Homewood
Honorary President Chris Dorsett
Vice Presidents
J. Allan, D. Andrews, D. M. Andrews, N. Bacon, J. Barling, R. M. Bower, C. Cook, M. Day, R. Fitzgerald, G. Gibbs Snr, A. Gigg, H. H. Hills, G. Holloway, I. Holloway, P. Intrieri, J. Kelly, S. Kingham, Mrs U. Knott, C. McQuillan, G. Mackett, L. Milton, R. Mummery, M. Perk, T. Perk, B. Sheppard, R. Sim, J. Stafford, D. Stanley, M. Valler, C. Watson, L. Williams, S. Wilson.

Vice Presidents [Deceased]: D. R. Hover, P. Knott, W. E. Mickelborough, T. F. Stafford, M. V. Stanley, Stanley Donald

Executive Committee
Dave Homewood (Honorary Patron/Website Author), Chris Dorsett (Honorary President), Alex Hebbes (Chairman), Shane Cowley (Vice Chairman/Treasurer), Maria Black (Registration Secretary/CWO Youth), Lisa Copham (General Secretary), Leah-Ann Mooney (Kit Officer), Sarah Humphrys (Welfare), Brian Petken, Andrew Naunko, Stephanie Hone (Bar Operations), Sid Hone, Ian Mace (Disciplinary Officer), D. Truelove (Pitches Supervisor), Georjie Matthews, Buck Matthews (Ground/Maintenance), Timmy Russell (Planning)

Ground
Bromley Green Sports Pavilion, Waterside Centre, Turner Close, South Willesborough, Ashford, Kent  TN24 0PQ


Colours
Green and white shirts/green shorts and socks
Change kit blue and white shirts/blue shorts and socks

Members
Ashford & District League; Ashford & District Sunday League; Ashford & District Youth League; East Kent Youth League; Kent Disability Football League; Thanet Sunday League; Kent Girls & Ladies Football League 


Official Website
www.bromleygreen.co.uk

Official Facebook pages
Bromley Green FC
Bromley Green Seniors


Contact by email for all initial enquiries: Dave Homewood 
dhomewood@yahoo.com

Youth Fixture Secretary 

Wayne Humphreys

Welfare Officers

Maria Black 07305412043 maria-1976@hotmail.co.uk

Sarah Watts sarahwatts01@gmail.com


Contact club representative for EKYL: Tony Nelson
Contact club representative for ADYL: Timmy Russell


Registration Officer: Maria Black

07305412043 Maria-1976@hotmail.co.uk

Youth Forum coordinator: Dave Homewoos

Kit Monitor 
Leah-Ann Mooney 07828918404
leahannmooney@gmail.com


First Aid Monitor
Maria Black

Disciplinary Officer

Ian Mace ian_mace@hotmail.com

07523123708

Winter training bookings

Shane Cowley 07890786421
 
The playing side of things … team contacts
Saturday seniors firsts
Managers name
 Brian Petken 07773670271
brianpetken@gmail.com

Saturday seniors reserves

Managers name Alex Hebbes 07740363519

alex.hebbes1@gmail.com

Sunday seniors
Managers Name Sid Hone 07391902851
sidsteph@btinternet.com

U18 TMS
Managers Names: Patrick Reid artellreid@gmail.com

Neil Waterer neil.waterer@gmail.com
Admin Maria Black 07305412043 maria-1976@hotmail.co.uk

U15 Michelle Webb Childminding (EKYL)

Managers Name: Jamie Anderson
Assistant Managers Name Brian Petken 07773670271
brianpetken@gmail.com

U15 Utilitas
Managers Name: Timmy Russell (Adam)
07912875127
russell-adam2@sky.com

U14 GWS
Managers Name: Chris Barker 07801 835875
chrisbarker1@gmail.com
Admin: Rachel Sheridan r.sheridan1973@hotmail.co.uk
Admin: Karen Barnes 07834555831 k.abarnes@live.com

U13 DJB

Managers Name: Martyn Smith

Assistant Managers Name: Charlie Fitzgerald

U12 Emeralds (Girls) 
Managers Name: 

U12 Avery Builders Hurricanes
Managers Name: David Bridge
07867125406 (Alex Potts)
davebridge26@gmail.com

U12 McDonalds
Managers Name: Dave Homewood

dhomewood@yahoo.com

U12 Letts Decorate

Managers Name: Daniel Houghton 07736319151

dwhoughton89@gmail.com

Assistants Name: Scott Taylor 07557990263

scottytaylor12345@gmail.com

U11 EKYL
Managers Name: Marc Collins

07966677665
collins.marc@sky.com

Assistants Name: Tony Nelson
07720377583
ntony3887@gmail.com

U11 Colts SS Lifts Team
Managers Name: Ricky Burden

07891136740 ricky.burden91@gmail.com 

U11 Tigers

Managers Name: Chris Burden

cjburden2508@gmail.com

U10 Moore Commercials Hurricanes

Managers Name: Peter Orji

orjipeterify@yahoo.com 

U10 RKH

Managers Name: Andrew Naunko anaunko8@hotmail.com 07552561430

U7/8 Development Group

Coach: Dave Homewood

dhomewood@yahoo.com 

U9 MILCOL
Managers Name: Joe Milton 07840 252510 barneyjoe7@gmail.com
Assistant/Emergency contact: Jack Pereira 07584 322939 jackpereira1993@live.co.uk

U5/6s Academy

Managers Name: Andrew Naunko anaunko8@hotmail.com 07552561430

Head coach: Dave Homewood   dhomewood@yahoo.com

Juniors Disability section for playing enquiries please email raybarker47@sky.com

or phone Ray Barker on 07805 044802

SPONSORS

Ashford Brothers Barbers

Ashford Ice Cream

DNS

Double J Gym
DVS Flower Distribution
DX Logistics        
Ellicon
Flat Roofs and Fascias
Glenn Mackett Construction

Hot Hut
IMPACT Formwork
Key Auto Trade
McDonalds

Moore’s Commercials

Michelle Webb Childminding 
Miki Travis
MILCOL
Nat’ural Hair
Pirtek

RKH
SIMS Engineering
Skoda Caffyns

SS Lifts
stac-a-truc
The Three Musketeers
TMS
Trinity Flooring
UpDown Scaffolding
William-Charles Hair